AMP version

Beastie Boys Announce Greatest Hits Album

Beastie Boys have announced the release of a new compilation of their greatest hits.

Due to be released October 23, Beastie Boys Music is a concise, career-spanning album, to be released digitally, on CD, and as a 2xLP set. Monster hits like "Sabotage," “(You Gotta) Fight for Your Right (To Party!)" and “Intergalactic" are all included. A press release explains that this compilation “is a companion piece” to Beastie Boys Book, released in 2018; as well as the acclaimed Spike Jonez-directed 2020 film Beastie Boys Story. 

Throughout the 1980s, 90s 00s and 2010s, Beastie Boys were a mainstay of Hip-Hop; branching out into various other genres, including jazz and alt-rock. Their critically-acclaimed run ended officially with the 2012 death of Adam "MCA" Yauch but surviving members Adam "Ad-Rock" Horowitz and Michael "Mike D" Diamond have embraced the role of caretakers for the Beasties legacy.


Check out the track listing for Beastie Boys Music


01 So What’Cha Want 02 Paul Revere 03 Shake Your Rump 04 Make Some Noise 05 Sure Shot 06 Intergalactic 07 Ch-Check It Out 08 (You Gotta) Fight for Your Right (To Party!) 09 Pass the Mic 10 Don’t Play No Game That I Can’t Win 11 Body Movin’ 12 Sabotage 13 Hold It Now, Hit It 14 Shadrach 15 Root Down 16 Brass Monkey 17 Get It Together 18 Jimmy James 19 Hey Ladies 20 No Sleep Till Brooklyn



Arrested Development new music

Arrested Development Releases New Album 'For The FKN Love'

Cordae and Lil Wayne new music

Cordae and Lil Wayne Share Hit-Boy Produced Single "Sinister"

Mach-Hommy new music

Griselda's Mach-Hommy Releases New Album 'Balens Cho'

Bone Thugs Verzuz Three 6 Mafia news

A Recap of the Bone Thugs and Three 6 Mafia Verzuz