AMP version
new music

Maino and Jim Jones Drop New Album 'The Lobby Boyz'

Maino and Jim Jones Drop New Album 'The Lobby Boyz'

Jim Jones of Dipset and Maino released their collaborative album The Lobby Boyz today (May 27) and the 14-song project contains appearances from Benny The Butcher, Yung Bleu, Fivio Foreign, Styles P, Capella Grey, Fabolous and more. Maino and Jones hit IG earlier this month to preview the track "Slide" featuring Fivio Foreign.

"God is good u cant stop greatness @lobbyboyz bring the city out," Jones said in an an Instagram post on Thursday. "Album drops at 12, we gone party till the album drop and then some."

Harlemite Jim Jones rose to fame as a member of the Harlem based Diplomat Crew, which he co-founded with childhood friend Cam'ron. His solo offerings include Harlem: Diary of A Summer, Hustlers P.O.M.E. and El Capo. Maino's output includes If Tomorrow Comes and Day After Tomorrow. The Brooklynite scored big with Hi Hater in 2009. In February the video for "Lobby Boyz Anthem" was released, check it out below.

Related News


Cam'ron Has Not Talked To Jim Jones Since The LOX Verzuz Battle

Feb 03, 2022

Jim Jones attends Legend NFTs Launch Party Feat. Jim Jones, Bizzy Banks & KayCyy at Terminal 5 on September 18, 2021 in New York City.

Jim Jones Seeks Investors For His New Software Company: "A Billion Dollar Idea"

Feb 28, 2022

Jim Jones

Jadakiss Denies Jim Jones' Request for a Solo 'Verzuz' Battle

Mar 02, 2022


photo gallery

The 2022 BET Awards Red Carpet

GYHO - Amber Rose w/Mannie Fresh new music

Mannie Fresh and Amber Rose Drop "G.Y.H.O./Gotcha"

Ta'East features

RTB Next: Ta’East

Royce da 5'9 news

Royce Da 5'9 Debuts NFT, Offers Streaming Rights To "Caterpillar" Featuring Eminem